1/9

© 2020 Presented by CHAMPS Trade Shows - 4802 Saloma Ave. - Sherman Oaks, CA 91403 - Ph: 818-855-1528 - Fx: 818-905-3260

CHAMPS LAS VEGAS Master's Finals 2019 Winners List

We are proud to announce our winners for the 2019 Masters Competition: 

Artists Choice Award 

People's Choice Award

8th Place

7th Place

4th Place

6th Place

3rd Place

2nd Place

A Huge Thank You To All Of The 2019 Glass Games Masters Finalists: 

 

G Check Glass - Michael Grecheck - @micgcheck  

Terry Sharp - @terrysharp  

Tony Kazy Glass - Anthony Kasimakis - @tonykazyglass  

Bonelord Glass - Eric Swartz - @bonelordglass  

Windstar Glass - Shayla Behrman - @windstar_glass  

Lyric Glass - Veda Bickley - @lyricglass  

Takoda Madrona - Takoda Madrona - @takoda.madrona  

LaCorte Lampworking - Anthony LaCorte - @lacorte_lampworking  

Huffy Glass - Ryan Hoffman - @huffyglass  

Grimm Glass - Karl Taylor - @grimmglass  

DaPo Glass - Daniel Porte - @dapoglass  

Noah the Glassblowa - Noah Nunez - @eternal_flameworks  

Shaggy - Jon Boley - @glassartbyshaggy  

Eric Runes - @ericrunes  

Dan Hoffman Glass - Dan Hoffman - @danhoffmanglass  

Gnarly Harley - Harley Morales - @gnarley_harley_glass  

Flash - Austin Flasch - @wallacelakeglass  

Hardman Art Glass - Chase Hardman - @hardman_art_glass  

Steve H - @stevehglass  

Smitty Glass - Anthony Smith - @smitty_glass_art  

Mama’s Glass - Aly Bryer - @mamasglass  

Erkels Glass - @erkdejerk  

Dellaluna Glass - @dellalunaglass  

Shuhbuh Glass - @shuhbuh  

Zam Glass - @zam_chaostheory  

Greg Wilson Glass - Greg Wilson - @gregwilsonglass  

Rob Morrison Glass - Rob Morrison - @rmorrisonglass  

Hex Glass - Joseph Gomez - @hex_glass  

HicDogg - James Lynch - @hicdogg  

Fish - Jonathan Fischbach - @theglassfish13  

Habitat Glass - Bill Burroughs - @habitat_glass  

Wonka Farms - Kaj Beck - @kaj_beck  

Jedi Glassworks - Eliza Torlyn - @jediglassworks  

Arehart’s Glass - Adam Arehart - @arehartsglass  

Rusty Glass - @rustyglass  

CMartin Glass - @cmartinglass  

Liquid Glass Works - Blake Waters - @liquid_glass_works  

Jes Durfee Glass - Jes Durfee - @jesdurfee  

Byron Keirnan Glass - Byron Keirnan - @byronkeirnanglass  

Scott Ratner Glass - Scott Ratner- @scottratnerglass  

For more information about the glassblowing competition call Matty White 541-510-2644